Ekstragaver! Ordre over 2000 kr får 2 gaver, 3000 kr får 3 gaver og 5000 kr får 5 gaver. Du får velge selv.

Ringing Cedars - Kjøp alle 9 bøkene her


Availability: Utsolgt

Produktnavn Pris
5. Who are we? - Book 5 of 9
kr 171,00
2. The Ringing Cedars of Russia - Book 2 of 9
kr 171,00
9. Rites of Love - Book 9 of 9
kr 171,00
6. The Book of Kin - Book 6 of 9
kr 171,00
3. The Space of Love - Book 3 av 9
kr 171,00
7. The Energy of Life - Book 7 of 9
kr 171,00
4. Co-creation - Book 4 av 9
kr 171,00
1. Anastasia - Bok 1 of 9
kr 171,00
8. The New Civilisation - Book 8 of 9
kr 171,00


Forventet innen 2 uker


Alle 9 bøkene


There is so much mind-blowing material in these books it's almost impossible to give you an overview! What we can tell you is this… This real-life story begins in 1995… A trader prepares his ships to embark on the most remarkable trip of his life—a trip that will change the course of millions of human lives. Ahead of him lies the mighty Ob River—winding and snaking for 3,500 miles through the Siberian taiga—the vast boreal forest—that stretches across Northern Europe, Alaska and Canada. The book series has sold over 10 000 000 without marketing, only trough word of mouth marketing. You will soon understand why.

You are about to meet Anastasia—a beautiful young woman—discovered by the author, living alone deep in the remote wild forests of Siberia. She is considered to be a surviving member of an ancient Vedic civilisation whose extraordinary powers and knowledge far exceed anything known today.

A warning! Nothing you have ever read before can prepare you for the journey you are about to take. There is a reason for that, and you will soon find out why.

Anastasia's powerful, myth-shattering messages reveal a profound wisdom grounded in ancient knowledge; they expose suppressed secrets and hidden historical facts that will completely change your understanding of our past, and offer a whole new paradigm for our planet's future. Anastasia will lift you up and hurl you into a future that is… well… everything you imagined life could and certainly should be! The twist is… it's here NOW!
Anastasia's messages will simply blow your mind!
Her soft-spoken words go straight to your heart—like nothing you have ever read!

Anastasia will have you dancing with delight and squealing with excitement as you re-discover YOU… in all your glory!

And the more you read them… the better you'll feel.

Anastasia will restore your hope for the future and re-ignite your passion for life.

After reading these books—nothing will be quite the same…

Kjøp hele pakken med alle bøkene I serien og få over 15 % rabatt

(NB! Bøkene er kun på engelsk, men skrevet på en enkel måte Det er lite sannsynlig at disse bøkene oversettes til norsk med det første grunnet høye krav om å bevare kildens originalitet.)


Merke Ringing Cedars
Avansert filter Nei

Skriv din egen omtale

Du omtaler: Ringing Cedars - Kjøp alle 9 bøkene her

Hvordan vurderer du dette produktet? *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner